a7f1c65d17 · Separate moderation case status from decisions · Updated 2026-10-17 21:30:43 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?