Currently we have the option to use Blueprints to fill in the gaps, but sometimes I want the blueprint to be the only servers deployed.
Currently I delete all servers, then deploy a blueprint but that is wasteful and time consuming. Instead when the option is selected, we should simply remove servers that no longer belong, add missing servers, and leave the rest alone

Currently we have the option to use Blueprints to fill in the gaps, but sometimes I want the blueprint to be the only servers deployed.
Currently I delete all servers, then deploy a blueprint but that is wasteful and time consuming. Instead when the option is selected, we should simply remove servers that no longer belong, add missing servers, and leave the rest alone
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Currently we have the option to use Blueprints to fill in the gaps, but sometimes I want the blueprint to be the only servers deployed.
Currently I delete all servers, then deploy a blueprint but that is wasteful and time consuming. Instead when the option is selected, we should simply remove servers that no longer belong, add missing servers, and leave the rest alone