Remove maintenance relocation notice from Settings
This commit is contained in:
@@ -79,7 +79,6 @@
|
|||||||
{#if exampleDate}<p>Example: {$timeFormat.dateTime(exampleDate)}</p>{/if}
|
{#if exampleDate}<p>Example: {$timeFormat.dateTime(exampleDate)}</p>{/if}
|
||||||
{#if $timeZonePersistenceError}<p role="status">Browser storage is unavailable. Your timezone applies for this visit but cannot be saved.</p>{/if}
|
{#if $timeZonePersistenceError}<p role="status">Browser storage is unavailable. Your timezone applies for this visit but cannot be saved.</p>{/if}
|
||||||
</section>
|
</section>
|
||||||
<p id="plutonium">Server updates and restart schedules are now in <a href="/maintenance">Operations → Maintenance</a>.</p>
|
|
||||||
</section>
|
</section>
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
<style>
|
<style>
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user