Remove maintenance relocation notice from Settings
This commit is contained in:
@@ -79,7 +79,6 @@
|
||||
{#if exampleDate}<p>Example: {$timeFormat.dateTime(exampleDate)}</p>{/if}
|
||||
{#if $timeZonePersistenceError}<p role="status">Browser storage is unavailable. Your timezone applies for this visit but cannot be saved.</p>{/if}
|
||||
</section>
|
||||
<p id="plutonium">Server updates and restart schedules are now in <a href="/maintenance">Operations → Maintenance</a>.</p>
|
||||
</section>
|
||||
|
||||
<style>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user